Contact Us

Contact Information

 

Wheeling Country Day School

8 Park Road, Wheeling, West Virginia 26003

office@wcdsedu.com

Phone: 304-232-2430

Fax: 304-232-2434

Questions? Send us a quick message!

Head of School

Ms. Elizabeth Hofreuter

lhofreuter@wcdsedu.com

Dean of Students

Mrs. Margie Howells

mhowells@wcdsedu.com

Director of Admissions/Financial Aid

Mrs. Julie Squibb

jsquibb@wcdsedu.com

Director of Early Childhood Admissions

Mrs. Stephanie Skadra

sskadra@wcdsedu.com

Director of The Center for Multisensory Learning

Mrs. Theresa Kowcheck

tkowcheck@wcdsedu.com

Dean of Faculty

Mrs. Bridget Rutherford

brutherford@wcdsedu.com

Office Manager

Mrs. Brenda Deneen

bdeneen@wcdsedu.com

Director of Advancement

Mrs. Julie Cartwright

jcartwright@wcdsedu.com

Director of Communications

Mr. Joseph Jividen

jjividen@wcdsedu.com

Director of Building and Grounds

Mr. I.J. Kalcum

ikalcum@wcdsedu.com

Director of Summer Camp

Mr. Luke Hladek

lhladek@wcdsedu.com